Mix electronics factory company

About company

 

 

Mix Factory for Electronic Devices was established in the year 1439 AH. By obtaining a patent No. 5446 dated 16/10/1438 AH from King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology as well as obtaining a patent No. 105690 dated 4/10/2018 from the state of Germany. The company obtained many certificates that make the product conform to international specifications such as the approval of the product with an energy efficiency certificate from the Saudi Organization for Standardization and Metrology and also the company obtained a SGS certificate in the manufacture of the product from the international organization that allows the manufacture of the product globally and protect the product from being manufactured in an irregular manner.

With these certificates, internationally and locally certified, it makes the product able to compete with any product in the market. In this sense, the Mix Factory Company is accelerating until this product appears on the global list of products without a competitor locally or internationally as the product is characterized by the degree of cooling that was added to the heating side and in this capacity it is characterized by a cold hot mix heater device that can be used in all four seasons of the year. Note that, in contrast, other products that share a hot cold cold mix are distinguished by heating water in the winter season only. As for the rest of the year, which is equivalent to more than 8 months, the other devices are lost without work, and the customer does not benefit from them, especially in the summer, spring and autumn, unlike a mixed heater device Hot and cold that is in use all year round.

Through this characteristic and advantage, the company founded for electronic devices and radiated its light among the companies that work in the manufacture of heaters and became distinguished by this product, which has no competitor in the market and is considered to be of fundamental value in its presence in the Saudi markets first and global markets second. Through the ideas of the sons of the homeland, this idea was formed and crystallized and formed into a real product that God, after God, depends on in establishing a company capable of contributing to moving the wheel of development for the dear homeland by listing a new product in the Saudi market and creating jobs for the dear homeland

 

Best wishes

 Mix electronic company

شركة مصنع مكس للأجهزة الالكترونية

عن الشركة

تأسست شركة مصنع مكس للأجهزة الأكترونية في عام 1439هـ. بحصولها على براءة اختراع رقم (5446) وتاريخ 16|10|1438 هـ من مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية وكذلك حصولها على براءة اختراع رقم (105690) وتاريخ 4/10/2018 من دولة المانيا. وحصول الشركة https://myvulkan-clubs.com/keks/ https://igrovyieavtomatibesplatno.com/odnorukij-bandit/ على العديد من الشهادات التي تجعل المنتج مطابق للمواصفات العالمية مثل اعتماد المنتج بشهادة كفاءة الطاقة من الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس وأيضا حصول الشركة على شهادة SGS   في تصنيع المنتج من المنظمة العالمية التي تسمح في تصنيع المنتج عالميا وحماية المنتج من ان يصنع بطريقة غير نظامية.

وبهذه الشهادات المعتمدة دوليا ومحليا تجعل المنتج قادرا ينافس اي منتج في السوق. وبهذا المنطلق تتسارع شركة مصنع مكس الى ان تظهر هذا المنتج على قائمة المنتجات العالمية بلا منافس محليا او دوليا حيث ان المنتج يتميز بصفة التبريد التي تم اضافتها الى جانب التسخين وبهذه الصفة يتميز جهاز سخان مكس حار بارد ان يستفاد منه في جميع فصول السنة الاربعة. علما ان في المقابل المنتجات الاخرى التي تشارك سخان مكس حار بارد تتميز في تسخين الماء في فصل الشتاء فقط اما بقية السنة التي تعادل حوالي أكثر من 8 أشهر فان الاجهزة الاخرى تضل بدون عمل ولا يستفيد منها العميل وخاصة في فصل الصيف والربيع والخريف عكس جهاز سخان مكس حار بارد الذي يكون تحت الاستخدام على مدار السنة.

فمن خلال هذه الصفة والميزة تأسست شركة مكس للأجهزة الأكترونية وشع نورها بين https://myvulkan-clubs.com/keks/ https://igrovyieavtomatibesplatno.com/odnorukij-bandit/ الشركات التي تعمل في تصنيع السخانات واصبحت متميزة بهذا المنتج الذي ليس له منافس في السوق ويعتبر ذو قيمه جوهرية في تواجده في الاسواق السعودية اولا والاسواق العالمية ثانيا. ومن خلال افكار ابناء الوطن تشكلت هذه الفكرة وتم بلورتها وتشكيلها الى منتج حقيقي يعتمد عليه بعد الله في تأسيس شركة قادره على المساهمة في تحريك عجلة التنمية للوطن الغالي من ادراج منتج جديد في السوق السعودي وخلق وظائف لأبناء الوطن الغالي.

                   شركة مكس للاجهزه الاكترونية تتمنى لكم دوام التوفيق